Flaunting my make up free face on the faces of hive-beauty of a make up free face

IMG_20190310_164129.jpg
I have always believed in the beauty of nature , and that applies to my skin especially my face,

I have never believed make up would add to make me beautiful ,thats my own concept ok but to some other ladies , it's a daily routine they can't afford not to do with, while to some it's not wholly a neccessity, they do it because they feel like doing it.

All my life , i've only made up once and that was when i did chief brides maid for a friend and since then ,every other such event has always been on my natural face;no liquid powder applied,no face foundation, no lipstick and so on and yet people tends to admire my look and appreciate it.

All i do is to use a good body lotion and soap for my face and body with a healthy feeding and lots of water intake;maybe in my next post, i will tell us why we need enough water intake for our body system and skin and with all of this my skin gets rejuvinated. And my long natural hair (virgin hair ) and pink lips has also been a good center of attraction and admiration by so many .

20200521_084051.jpg

Most ladies, virtually not all, uses make -up on their face due to low self esteem and by so doing, they apply an inferior products on their face which tends to cause burn or irritation.

IMG-20200420-WA0064.jpg

Most marriages has crashed because of make-up, i heard of a couple who wedded and after their wedding ,at night of the same day ,the bride went in and washed off her make-up only for the husband to say that ,thats not the face of the woman he married and
that became a big problem ,maybe the lady has always been on make-up in other to cover some spots so as to look attractive and please the man.

I know that in western countries, ladies are naturally white or fair in complexion ,but here in Nigeria many dark or brown skin girls have bleached their faces and skin in other to meet up to a standard, and that has done a whole lot of harm to their skin layers.

I enjoy the confidence i have in my natural look and that has saved me the stress of battling with skin irritations and burn. I can only look for remedy to my pimple face and not trying to hide it with some face coating

IMG-20200510-WA0004.jpg

Apply make -up on your face but make it moderate and decent if you must do it in other to look good and please make-up do not esteem one high and go for a reliable product suitable for your skin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now