Happy 1st of the Month, and Hive Power Up Day - have you HPUD yet?

hpud.jpg

I know, crazy isn't it now #facesofhive is a thing, like I haven't spent four years posting pictures of my ugly mug on the blockchain - not that it got me anywhere but it did give more then a few people a good laugh 🤣

Screenshot 20200601 at 20.57.00.png

But more importantly it is the first of the month, and following tradition it is Hive Power Up Day - for my #hpud I have powered up another 1500 Hive, taking me to a respectable 57,199.692 Hive, and of course now I am over 50,000 Hive staked I'm also a Orca 🐳

What is Hive Power Up Day? It was started by @streetstyle and on the last #hpud they had plenty of winners

@streetstyle/hive-power-up-day-may-1-2020-official-winner-s-list-hive-blockchain-community

It seems @streetstyle has gone a little dark since then, but fortunately @traciyork is carrying the bright burning torch of #hpud

@traciyork/annoucement-post-june-1-2020-hive-pud-intl-hive-blockchain-community

One way or another #HPUD will prevail, so I hope everyone that was going to power up for Hive Power Up Day does so still, because the rewards are still up for grabs based on the original requirements

@streetstyle/gee-hive-guy-it-s-the-hive-signal-may-1-2020-hive-pud-intl-hive-blockchain-community

The rewards are listed in that post, I'm willing to cover ALL rewards if the original delegator is not available - and you have until the 3rd of June to make your HPUD posts and still qualify.

IMG_5900.JPG

The sun is setting on another beautiful day, go forth and Power Up your Hive - you'll be happy about it when you see the token value rise.

Active HIVE Witness alongside @derangedvisions, if you appreciate the effort and work we put into the HIVE blockchain please consider giving us a Witness vote.

Proud sponsor with @derangedcontests of @brosino , free to play and cash out HIVE rewards, head to Brosino Website now and start playing.

Visit #BRITS Discord Channel Join #teamuk and make your posts easily found, post with the tag or create a post in teamuk community so your fellow Brits can easily find and support your work.

I distribute coffee roasting machines and also espresso coffee machines and roast my own Speciality Coffee Range. being one of the premium coffee suppliers Yorkshire including a wide range of filter coffee sachets. Finally I have a dedicated website to my Artisan small batch roasted coffee featuring roast and post packs and super easy coffee subscriptions.

The Coffee Break Discord Voice Chat Show, in @thealliance Mondays 10pm UTC hosted by @c0ff33a and @enginewitty

created by @derangedvisions

Vote for my Witness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now