Mi Primer Selfie para la comunidad Face of Hive [Spanish -English] My First Selfie for Face of Hive

Saludos a toda la comunidad de Face of Hive primeramente quiero felicitar la iniciativa de iniciar una comunidad para el contenido espontaneo, pues esto atraerá a más personas a la Plataforma.

Greetings to community Face of Hive. First of all I would like to congratulate the initiative to start a community for spontaneous content, as this will attract more people to the Platform.

El tema de los selfie he visto se ha desarrollado a manera de #challenger en un par de comunidades de hecho en otro plataforma para la cual también escribo hice un articulo sobre este tema y sus riesgos para el ego y como podríamos distorsionar nuestra imagen con diversas aplicaciones al exigirnos más y no aceptarnos realmente como somos, con diversas aplicaciones que nos permiten añadir un sin fin de filtros que pueden modificar mucho rasgos de nuestro rostro.

The theme of the selfie I've seen has developed as a #challenger in a couple of communities in fact on another platform for which I also write an article on this topic and its risks to the ego and how we could distort our image with various applications by demanding more and not really accept us as we are, with various applications that allow us to add endless filters that can change many features of our face.


Mi Primer Selfie para ustedes / My First Selfie for you

IMG-20200425-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20200425-WA0019.jpg

Estas fotos las hice hace poco, con la finalidad de actualizar mi portada de hive, pero al final cambie de idea y las deje para uso personal, en la segunda foto me presento con mi hija, lo más hermoso que la vida me ha dado.

Un abrazo para todos y nos seguimos mirando, en esta bella comunidad de #shortcontent para Hive.

I took these photos recently, with the purpose of updating my hive cover, but in the end I changed my mind and left them for personal use. In the second photo I present myself with my daughter, the most beautiful thing that life has given me.

A hug for everyone and we keep looking at each other, in this beautiful community of #shortcontent for Hive.

rect3336.png

Foto tomada con: Samsung J2

Mis redes / My RRSS

Instagram

Twitter

Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center