Going to focus on myself now


Yoyoyooo!

In the past weeks I got reminded by @rubencress to take more care for my own personal goals and place other things second. and I have to say: Thank you - You're right!

I want to spend more times creating things in real life and express my creativity in video and animation work instead of in coding bot commands nobody will use.

I am not going to abandon the HiveUP community but I am also not going to run after feedback and/or the meetup hosts anymore. They have their busy life and I have mine. From now on I will focus 10x more on my own goals.

Not so much more to say haha

Oh yeah: the spoiler in the video is a short clip just I have been working on before I have focused 100% on @hiveup-europe. So this will get finished soon now ;)

seeya!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center