(ESP-ENG) American Idiot / Green Day (Intro)


Versión en Español

Hola a todos, les quiero presentar mi interpretación de la canción "Amerincan Idiot" de la legendaria banda de Punk-Ronk "Green Day".

Esta canción es del álbum "American Idiot" que fue lanzado en 2004. Es un álbum que en lo personal me encanta, y esta canción es una de mis favoritas.

Los dejo con mi interpretación y espero que les guste. Si me quieren conocer más, estas son mis redes sociales:
Instagram: ronn__a
Discord: IJRonn#1392

English Version

Hello everyone, I want to present you my interpretation of the song "American Idiot" by the legendary Punk-Ronk band "Green Day".

This song is from the album "American Idiot" which was released in 2004. It's an album that I personally love, and this song is one of my favorites.

I leave you with my interpretation and I hope you like it. If you want to know me more, these are my social networks:
Instagram: ronn__a
Discord: IJRonn#1392


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments