(ESP-ENG) Para Elisa / Beethoven (Guitar version)


Versión en Español


Hola a todos. Con mucho esfuerzo y cariño, les quiero mostrar mi interpretación en guitarra de la canción "Para Elisa".

Compuesta por Ludwig van Beethoven, esta es una obra original para piano, pero acá les traigo mi versión en guitarra. Espero les guste

Si me quieren conocer mas, estas son mis redes sociales:
Instagram: ronn__a
Discord: IJRonn#1392

English Version


Hello everyone. With a lot of effort and affection, I want to show you my guitar interpretation of the song "Para Elisa".

Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven, this is an original work for piano, but here I bring you my version on guitar. I hope you like it

If you want to know me more, these are my social networks:
Instagram: ronn__a
Discord: IJRonn#1392


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment