Maquillaje Dark fantasy de "El extraño mundo de Jack"


[ESPAÑOL]

Holis mi gente bonita, el día de hoy voy a compartir con ustedes un video que hice inspirado en Sally del extraño mundo de Jack. Esta película me gusta muchísimo,tanto la historia como la animación, así que quise hacer un maquillaje inspirado en Sally. Me llevo 5 horas aproximadamente terminarlo pero lo hice con mucho cariño y me gustó bastante el resultado ✨

[ENGLISH]

Hello my beautiful people, today I'm going to share with you a video I made inspired by Sally from Jack's Strange World. I really like this movie, both the story and the animation, so I wanted to do a makeup inspired by Sally. It took me about 5 hours to finish it but I did it with a lot of love and I really liked the result ✨


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center