EL MEJOR TIKTOK QUE HE HECHO (100% EPICO) [ESP - ENG]




THREE SHORTS

EL MEJOR TIKTOK QUE HE HECHO (100% EPICO) [ESP - ENG]


THE BEST TIKTOK I'VE EVER MADE (100% EPIC) [ESP - ENG]



ESPAÑOL 🇻🇪
ENGLISH 🇺🇲


Muy buenas a todos y un cordial saludo amigos y amigas de Three Shorts, soy Luis Romero @pimoswo, el día de hoy me propuse a realizar un tiktok sumamente difícil, después de muchos intento y una muy buena edición salió. 😱


Hello everyone and a warm greeting friends and friends of Three Shorts, I'm Luis Romero @pimoswo, today I set out to make an extremely difficult tiktok, after many attempts and a very good edition it came out. 😱



EL MEJOR TIKTOK QUE HE HECHO (100% EPICO)

THE BEST TIKTOK I'VE EVER MADE (100% EPIC)


20230511_174103_0000.png



No se crean, es puro bait 😂 ya saben lo mucho que me gusta pasar pena intentando estás cosas jajaja. El tiktok es propiedad de Santi


Don't believe it, it's pure bait 😂 you know how much I like to spend pain trying these things hahaha. The tiktok is property of Santi



Muchísimas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de ver mi post, si les gustó pueden seguirme para más contenido. 👋🏽


Thank you very much for taking the time to see my post, if you liked it you can follow me for more content. 👋🏽



6VvuHGsoU2QCK6yq1XKF2z9F8sayRpwConx4qLBDefJmMoqEspzRsGNid2o9f2RYgW1DFVrbZmS5xSUXjr8KnWRCHL1eScsQD1Nd97Bfyfd8mhTQxK7kHWpgwm9ceS.png





CREDITOS
DEL
CONTENIDO
CAMARA
EDICION
MUSICA
@pimoswo
@pimoswo
Efectos De Sonidos CapCut



CREDITS
FOR
CONTENT
CAMERA
EDITION
MUSIC
@pimoswo
@pimoswo
CapCut Sound effects
IMG_20220805_000555.png

IMG_20220805_002019.png


▶️ 3Speak

3speak
video
hive
community
spanish
3speakshorts
threeshorts
a year ago
pimoswo67
$ 0.031
2
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center