¿Cómo sería recordado en Hive? [ESP - ENG]



THREE SHORTS

¿Cómo sería recordado en Hive? [ESP - ENG]


How would you be remembered in Hive? [ESP - ENG]



ESPAÑOL 🇻🇪
ENGLISH 🇺🇲


Muy buenas a todos y un cordial saludo amigos y amigas de Three Shorts, soy Luis Romero @pimoswo, el día de hoy me sumo a la iniciativa de como crees que te recordarían en Hive. Llegué tarde pero seguro ya que éste fin de semana estuvo bastante fuerte pero ya retomaré mi blog jajaja.


Hello everyone and a warm greeting friends and friends of Three Shorts, I'm Luis Romero @pimoswo, today I join the initiative of how do you think they would remember you in Hive. I'm late but sure since this weekend was quite strong but I will resume my blog hahaha.



¿Cómo sería recordado en Hive?

How would you be remembered in Hive?


20230510_131952_0000.png



Espero les guste y me apoyen, si te reíste tienes el infierno ganado 😡, sin más nada que decir. Nos vemos en el próximo post. 🙌🏾


I hope you like it and support me, if you laughed you have hell earned 😡, nothing more to say. See you in the next post. 🙌🏾



Muchísimas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de ver mi post, si les gustó pueden seguirme para más contenido. 👋🏽


Thank you very much for taking the time to see my post, if you liked it you can follow me for more content. 👋🏽



6VvuHGsoU2QCK6yq1XKF2z9F8sayRpwConx4qLBDefJmMoqEspzRsGNid2o9f2RYgW1DFVrbZmS5xSUXjr8KnWRCHL1eScsQD1Nd97Bfyfd8mhTQxK7kHWpgwm9ceS.png





CREDITOS
DEL
CONTENIDO
CAMARA
EDICION
MUSICA
@pimoswo
@pimoswo
PistasLibres



CREDITS
FOR
CONTENT
CAMERA
EDITION
MUSIC
@pimoswo
@pimoswo
PistasLibres
IMG_20220805_000555.png

IMG_20220805_002019.png


▶️ 3Speak

3speak
video
hive
community
spanish
3speakshorts
threeshorts
aliento
home
humor
a year ago
pimoswo67
$ 0.000
2
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center