August In 1 Minute 🍁


Picsart_24-08-31_21-29-27-139.jpg




Otro mes que se acabó y muchísimas enseñanzas me dejó, pero hubo una que me encantó.

Hacernos expectativas en ocasiones suele ser frustrante... Ya que No podemos tener el control de todo aunque así quisiéramos y de vez en cuando hace falta dejar que la vida y nuestro creador nos sorprenda.

Eso fue agosto, un mes que me sorprendió y siempre para mejor!

Contacto con mi hermosa naturaleza, momentos de calidad en familia, compartir con amigos, el desempeño de nuevos roles en hive entre muchas otras cosas que sólo me llevan a agradecer!

Y decir con emoción... Ahí te vamos septiembre!

Another month is over and it left me with a lot of lessons, but there was one that I loved.

Making expectations sometimes is frustrating.... We can't be in control of everything even if we would like to be, and from time to time we need to let life and our creator surprise us.

That was August, a month that surprised me and always for the better!

Contact with my beautiful nature, quality moments with family, sharing with friends, the performance of new roles in hive among many other things that only lead me to be grateful!

And to say with emotion... Here we go September!



CREDITS

MUSIC: LINK

EDICIÓN DE VIDEO: CAPCUT.

BANNER: PICSART



k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPepAf4nVoBxi4kGQeTTj7LoqcadiUupA29ZbJ1djm24TmGDjDKAdZna5LVrjxfLQV9JjdEWRyNae9tn8QA3HFDJRWAbDjf2tTPUUyz8CRfc.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments