Me adotaron y soy feliz 🐕😀 [esp-eng] Subtitles


20240611_100920_0000.png

ME ADOPTARON_20240612_123618_0000.png

20240611_100920_0000.png

Mis papis después de tanto tiempo decidieron adoptarme y son lo más feliz del planeta, están aprendiendo conmigo y yo con ellos. Me cuidan mucho y tratan de darme un bonito hogar. Poco a poco me están comprando todo lo que necesito, apenas llevo unos días con ellos.

Ya estoy empezando a jugar, hoy en la mañana les dejé caca y ore en la sala 🙈 así que mami se levantó a limpiar 🧹 todo, la puse a hacer la tarea, pero ella está encantada de cuidarme.

My parents after so long decided to adopt me and they are the happiest people on the planet, they are learning with me and I am learning with them. They take great care of me and try to give me a nice home. Little by little they are buying me everything I need, I have only been with them for a few days.

I am already starting to play, today in the morning I left them poop and pray in the living room 🙈 so mommy got up to clean 🧹 everything, I put her to do homework, but she is happy to take care of me.

20240611_100920_0000.png

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

[Música](Music by Golden Sound Labs from Pixabay)

separadores

separadores

Portada realizada en canvas


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now