Alicia en el día internacional del Chocolate / Alice on International Chocolate Day


Temprano escuchó que tal día como hoy 13 de septiembre se celebra el día internacional del chocolate, y mi niña interior Alicia me dijo que había que celebrarlo.

Y cómo decirle que no a esta dulzura de niña!

Así que compré un chocolate para las dos, pero ella se lo adueñó y no me convidó ni siquiera el último pedacito.

Qué habrían hecho ustedes si eso les hubiese sucedido?

English version.png

Early in the morning I heard that today, September 13, is International Chocolate Day, and my inner child Alicia told me that I had to celebrate it.

And how could I say no to this sweet little girl!

So I bought a chocolate for both of us, but she took it and didn't even give me the last bit.

What would you have done if that had happened to you?


Fotos/pictures by:@mamaemigrante using my Motorola E5

Edición/Edition by: @mamaemigrante using Wondershare Filmora 9

Edición de portada/Cover edited by @mamaemigrante using canva

Music by Beat, Corporate - Pixabay


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments