Recopilación de mi 2022/ Compilation of my 2022


portadaa.png

English

Hello Merry Christmas, I share this video today December 31 because I wanted to close the year with this type of video of my journey in this 2022 and here you will see in this short video, small fragments of what was this year for me, I think they are very special moments that I could share with you in videos and in normal post and share this summary has been one of the things that fill me with satisfaction.

This 2022 was of many teachings and seeing all these short videos when I was making this short video I saw that I did many important things for my personal growth that I had during this year. On a personal level I had a great evolution this year and I hope to reinforce all the new knowledge acquired to be more efficient in the videos. I have also improved my stage fright and I hope to continue improving in every way. Well Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of you, I send you a big hug.

Spanish

Hola Feliz Navidad, comparto este video hoy 31 de Diciembre porque quise cerrar el año con este tipo de video de mi recorrido en este 2022 y aquí verán en este video corto, pequeños fragmentos de lo que fue este año para mi, creo que son momentos muy especiales que pude compartir con ustedes en videos y en post normales y compartir este resumen ha sido una de las cosas que me llenan de satisfacción.

Este 2022 fue de muchas enseñanzas y viendo todos estos videos cortos cuando estaba haciendo este video corto vi que hice muchas cosas importantes para mi crecimiento personal que tuve durante este año. A nivel personal tuve una gran evolución este año y espero reforzar todos los nuevos conocimientos adquiridos para ser más eficiente en los videos. También he mejorado mi miedo escénico y espero seguir mejorando en todos los sentidos. Bueno Feliz Navidad y Próspero Año Nuevo a todos, os mando un fuerte abrazo.

portdaaaa-pra-fin-de-año.png

Thanks for your support, see you in the next post Kisses!

mi separador de gamer.png


Sígueme para más contenido.

mildreMesa-de-trabajo-1.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now