Surviving January without dying in the attempt 😅[ESP/ENG]


Hola queridos amigos, hoy me sumo al #threeshortsfriday y en esta oportunidad el tema fue escogido por la amiga @sacra97, gracias por el tema está genial ☺️ así que si les interesa sumarse a la iniciativa les dejaré abajo el link.

🔥#ThreeShortFriday 14th Week announcements ✨️🙌

Estaba haciendo un poco de cardio y la creatividad llegó a mí, espero que les guste el vídeo y se rían conmigo 🫣.

Sin más que agregar...

¡DISFRUTEN EL VIDEO!

_audiarmisg__1_-removebg-preview.png

Hello dear friends, today I join the #threeshortsfriday and this time the theme was chosen by the friend @sacra97, thanks for the theme is great ☺️ so if you are interested in joining the initiative I will leave below the link.

🔥#ThreeShortFriday 14th Week announcements ✨️🙌

I was doing some cardio and creativity came to me, hope you like the video and laugh with me 🫣.

Without further ado...

ENJOY THE VIDEO!

Edition in Capcut:
Cover, gifs,:
Canva.com/ PicsArt

Translated:
Deepl.com

Music: | Password Infinity

Recursos utilizados #1 | #2

Diseño_sin_título__11_-removebg-preview.png

Roses are red, Violets are blue. I'm so happy (3).gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now