My last search on Google.

Over the years,Google has been my go-to-app. It's an app that I normally visit to find solutions to something disturbing and download different things from music to videos and even movies. It has also been an app I have visited severally to find the meaning of some words I may find difficult to understand.

The invention of Google has been a blessing in disguise as it has helped me out in ways word can't even express. During my time on the blockchain, I have stumbled upon some words through people's post that sounded gibberish and jargons to me words like telepathy, telekinesis, profound , to mention but a few. It has helped me know the meaning of these words and have made me become familiar with them.

The last thing I googled and why??

I was just bored and had nothing doing at home, so I just decided to watch a movie. I don't know if it's just me but I don't have a Netflix account neither do I watch movies on Netflix. So basically, what I did was to visit my favourite site for downloading movies on chrome which is the "netnaija.ng".

When I got there I came across several korean, spanish, Nigerian and even indian movies that involved horror, action, comedy and adventure but I just wanted to watch something different from what I was used to. So I scrolled throught different pages and I came across this movie called "One fast move" that was officially released on the 8th of last month.

I watched the movie trailer there on the website and i was moved by the fact that it majorly involved bike racing which was not something very common and usual . So i just decided to download and watch it..

I didn't watch it immediately after downloading and It took me some hours to watch the movie . It was really interesting and i loved the fact that most of the scenes where real not much fiction. You can also check it out on "prime video".

Also, recently I wanted to write a review of the movie on the blockchain so I went to the same movie site and downloaded the background image there, which was what i used as my cover image for the review.

I also searched for some other pictures regarding the movie on the net , but most of them seem to be copyright and not free so I just left them alone.

Thanks for reading.

All pictures are screenshots from the site here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments