Social media made positive impact in my life

Thinking about life without social media in this digital world is almost impossible because, in most cases, we need social media. From business to our personal life everything is related to social media in the present time, and I think there is no one who can deny it. If anyone can refuse it, then it can be an exception, but I haven't seen the exception till now.

Everything that comes to this world has both advantages and disadvantages. It depends on the user; social media can be beneficial or harmful. I am a strict forward person, and I always try to remain careful about social media and try to take the best advantage of it but I can't deny that there are some negative sides to social media I need to face, whether it's for my habit or otherwise for the easy availability of social media. Today I am going to share about it and how it made an impact in my life. I am starting with the negative side because I want to finish with the positive side.

Naturally, I talk less, and I hardly call anyone. Even I call my friends when it's necessary; otherwise, not. It's not because I don't want to talk with them. It's because I don't want to waste my time without any kind of benefit, as I have the mentality that time is money. I do not call my friends, but they don't forget to call me, and I naturally receive their calls. The problem is that when I start talking with them, I forget about time, and I spend a couple of hours or more talking with them. So that made an impact on my online work activity. I think I would not talk too much with them if there was no social media.

As I said, I can't complete my online activity. If I talk with my friends on social media. And it creates an indirect impact on my health because I am always determined to focus on completing my daily tasks. And for that reason, I need to stay awake till late at night, and I know it's harmful to me in long-term consideration. But the good thing is that I am trying to sleep early in recent days.

Another negative side of social media is wasting my time. I don't do it every day, but sometimes I waste a lot of time on social media. That's not a matter of my concern till now because I do it sometimes only. Let's talk about the positive side of social media in my life.

Hive Platform is also a social media platform of web 3.0, and it's the best platform in my eyes till now. This is the platform where I made a lot of friends and earned a good amount of money. Although Hive earnings don't have any significant impact on my daily life but it's working for me as my backup, and I am sure in the future it will be like a business for me, and to grow up a business takes time, and it's applicable for this platform also. So it's one of the benefits I am receiving from social media.

Social media is the best way to get early news from any incident. I know there are many fake news around, but it's also true that there is not any other media that can share news so early. In case of emergency, it's the most effective, and it's the best media. During the time of the protest when all the media were quiet, social media was the only media that helped to get news about the protest, and obviously it was a great use of social media and it played an important role in the second victory of my country.

In earlier times, I used to call others via cellular call, and it cost a good amount of money. But now everyone is active on social media, and we can call them on social media, and it's cost-effective and saves me a lot of money. Do you know that in rare cases I need to spend money on cellular calls? Social media is cost-effective for me.

Let's talk about recreation. Social media is the best media for recreation. We can share our thoughts easily on social media. Although I hardly share my thoughts on social media, I read about others, and it helps me to understand things from different perspectives.

In the end, use social media for educational purposes. Whenever I need any help, I search about it on social media. In social media, I can find many articles related to my topic. about it in social media. In social media, I can find many articles related to my topic. I believe that in my study and my research, there has been a significant contribution of social media for guidance by providing information.

Till now I feel I made the best use of social media in the maximum time, and social media are beneficial to me. So I think the impact of some media made a positive impact on my life.


ImgSrc



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center