Guess the weight contest for the Zsweet Inzanity

Get the closest guess to the total weight in grams and win 10 Hive. With 15 jars half full they will start curing at this point, but the drying is over and the cannabis has been weighed. At the end of seven days I will announce the winner that guessed the closest to the actual weight of harvest.

I went through the buds and picked out anything that looked bad, but luckily most of it has already been removed so they are pretty clean by the time I jarred them up.

Not the best looking bud, but its "outdoor" and usually that stuff does not look as good as the indoor grown stuff. Maybe next outdoor harvest will look better as I messed up pretty bad during the flowering stage. Just glad I actually got a harvest.

With 15 jars, I am quite happy. Just need to open them a few times a day to let the gases out.

A clue about the weight, its close to the other weigh ins. So if you can find my previous posts best to guess around what they ended up being.

This harvest is not record setting, but it was still a good yield regardless.

The stuff looks okay, hopefully it will cure well in the jars.

Two crates of cannabis this time.. lol

Guess the weight in grams, and leave your prediction in the comments. After the payout date of this post I will announce the winner.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now