Grow Diaries 2024 #11 Three (3) Days of Growth

Disclaimer:

This post is about medical/recreational cannabis.
I recommend you don't use it.
It could be illegal in your country.
Be careful!

IMG_20240806_141606.jpg

quick, quick, quick

Compared to last post, the plants grew by 1 node.
It might not be obvious, but that's 1 pair of leaves more than 3 days ago.
I keep turning the plant, so it doesn't lean to one side too much.

quick update

The plants are growing extremely fast now and all 3 of them need to be transplanted.
Most of all, the 2 'autos' in front. They are 35 days old now and the breeder claims they finish flowering within 63 days, total. They'd be at 55% now, if that holds true.

The smaller of the 2 shows more signs of preflower:

IMG_20240806_141654.jpg

the scar

It's the one that got smashed 25 days ago.
The scar healed fine, but I think it's part of the reason this plant is a little bit smaller and flowers a little bit more, already:

IMG_20240806_141641.jpg

It looked much worse when it was fresh:

the smell

Some days ago, I was worried about the big plant not smelling of much, yet.
Today, the smell from my balcony is strong.
They barely started flowering, and they smell into my apartment already.
It's crazy...
I hope this doesn't get too bad...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center