G.C. Day 22 | Tonight's medicine "OG Kush"

I need to install a water filter of sort before it enters my home. I'm thinking right where the water meter is. At least until I save enough to have a well dug in. Allot of other projects I'm saving for as well. One day I keep telling myself as I invest into crypto. I can't help but to laugh if it all crashes down to oblivion. Fiat, crypto, gold, all of it. What good are those things anyways if all we need to do is to do what we are already doing. Work. Produce. Distribute. Stock shelves. Take. Give. Take give.

We don't need "monies" anymore.
Being forced into a society of where monies is a necessity IS THE UTOPIA where only one small group benefits the most of it all.

Do you think we need to change yet? Or do you want to vote for "change" again?

You think your clown suited friends with blue or red ties are there to help you?

They've done but only set us back. Stalling our growth. Leading the oppositions.

Screenshot_2024-10-16-20-10-06-746_com.substack.app-edit.jpg

I shouldn't, and you shouldn't have to need to filter your own water but this world has always been a free for all for survival with alliances of good and evil. Dancing together for eternity in the material universe. In The prison realm of yaldoboath

I'll let that go for now. On to what this post is really about.

"OG Kush"

They're not specific with which of Kush though I don't think it matters much anyways.

Close up:

IMG_20241016_215205.jpg

This is as good as it gets with 1000x zoom. Not optical zoom. Yes there's
a difference.

I'm not fancy enough for the cool toys yet, but I can still have fun with mine and learn much from it as is. Plus it comes in handy with circuit boards I may end up soldering a few sometimes. So it has its multiple use cases.

For over the surface type of things, I recommend a pocket microscope as this cheap one. Other|wise invest in powerful table microscope. Which I think they have some used 150x optical zooms cheap. Going to have to keep an eye open in the open bazaars every weekend.

This however, for the guests, it already entertains the boys into deep fascinating and awes and holy cows lol, so It could make for some light entertainment when people are over. Just more cob web to trap the flies.

There's an idea. Though I wonder if the spiders will hold still long enough because of the light and me being so close... We'll see.

IMG_20241016_220051.jpg

As per usual, still have not replaced my bong so for now it's the diy water pipe and a fresh green apple for the bowl.

Let me tell you, my back pain from the development of my scoliosis after my injury event, has disappeared after smoking two small bowls of this. One more for good measure. Lol.

Water pipe smoking apart aside from ingesting it in a concentrated form such as in oil or butter form is the best way to smoke it. Otherwise a vaporizer is even better i hear. I'm not sure though. You get more from burning it. You're still going to absorb everything you need and vaporizers don't get it all except what's available at the surface.

CBD and THC isn't the only thing to benefit from cannabis after all. There are according to a Harvard study, 140 different cannabinoids apart from CBD and THC all of which effects our "endocannabinoid system". Many of which still requires much research. I think we are only just scratching the top though. Cannabis may very well be used to reverse damage done by diabetes with the aid of "THCV". Or at least help stabilize insulin levels. The more you dig into it, it becomes to no wonder why it is deemed to be subject to regulation and prohibition.

It isn't just just because cannabis is better at being a fast growing renewable energy source or that can be made into biodegradable plastic water bottles, and it most certainly isn't just because it can be used for making fabrics of all sorts, but also because it can cure cancer, prevent Alzheimer, make people happy and not willing to enlist their armies. All I all it's a damn fine plant if you can fight the drowsiness that it can sometimes make you have. I think it's the THC. It brings you up and crashes you down like sugar rushes or from drinking coffee in the first 100 minutes after waking up. Or maybe it's from:

Screenshot_2024-10-16-22-52-52-227_com.brave.browser-edit.jpg

Source: Harvard's study website linked above somewhere.


Growing Cannabis Day 22

Nothing much has changed yet. More have sprouted under the huisache tree and it's in a big bundle. I wonder how the treea will work together to help themselves grow. They will literally become as one plant in its roots and stem base even when I overlap the and thread them together. It's going to be a big bush tree. Maybe. We'll see.

The pumpkins and the few cannabis that is growing is growing fine. Still barely growing their first leaves. And sprouting their 2nd and third. Their not growing tall. Their still fairly short.

It's night time now but let's see the "weedsache bush" anyways. You'll probably laugh at it, but it is what it is. Lol.

I'm telling you, you don't need to do much for them unless your hell bent on quality. The dirt don't need much attending too. They are very resistant. Their called weed for a reason. Maybe because it is A weed? You'll be surprised how often that slips most people's minds.

Oh you have to do this and this and that for growing seeds. And try these tricks blah blah blah.

Brother, aister, just stick the seeds in the dirt and keep it moisturized. Not that hard lol.

2024-10-16-23-16-05.png

2024-10-16-23-17-18.png

2024-10-16-23-16-36.png

How do you tell if it's female or male?

I forget.

Anyways that's all from me now. You don't have to listen to my rants anymore

Good day! Good night! I'll be here all week.



The most vivid and most powerful dream your mind ever concocted to exist for you is the one your living in right now.

Untitled design.png

Donate liquid HIVE & or Liquid HBD here..

Your dreams are only just beginning when you wake up.

Bookmark this and purchase, swap, transfer HIVE and hundreds more of other crypto anonymously with StealthX

Join the Hive discordiant Room on matrix for those who don't want Dis|cord around the neck.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center