Dr Death at it again, late post of Amnesia Haze outdoor auto

border1.png
Hi all,

I always seem to start my posts with 'I've been an idiot', today is no different!

I didn't document the start of this grow so I'm guessing as to when I did what but I think I must have started about two months ago, the whole point of posting here was to help me keep track.

I lost 2 of the 3 plants because I took a trip to the city at the time I should have put the incubator outside, one died then, the other was just suffering, I potted it but it was too far gone.

Technically glad I only had to pot 2 as only just had enough soil for these!

With hind sight I would rather have grown regular than autoflower

Strain:Amnesia Haze
Nutrients used:Intend to use Plagron but none used yet
Current growing stage:Veg I think
Current plant age:Approx 2 months
Photoperiod:Autoflower
Location:Outdoor 🤫

Anyway the survivor seems to be growing well, a few white spots I'm not sure what they are, hopefully just stains from rain and it looks like some critter had the munchies and fancied a bite but not too much! I only just noticed these when I took the pictures.

20240709_092918_s.jpg

White spots:
20240709_092932_s.jpg

Critters?:
20240709_092959_s.jpg

I have always wanted to try an outdoor grow but was nervous due to the neighbours, given what happened last time I'm feeling a bit 'f you!' but there is still a risk they'll do something to the plant but not worried about them calling Johnny Law!

My garden has a lot of trees so it's not getting the best light but midday it is in full sun.

Wish me luck, I'm a little nervous about this one!

Again apologies for not documenting this from the start

I hope everyone here is doing well?

CannaWorms

border1.png

banner1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center