Overcoming Difficulties in August, Crop Update: Difficult Days and Determination Intact

IMG_4592.JPG

These August days have been difficult, for many reasons, those who have been able to read my previous publications know it very well, from political and social problems in my country and even having to deal with cats who seek to do their needs in the plants, I do not want to talk much about that topic since I have found a partial solution that somehow has stopped that madness.

This morning I observed the plants which are in full bloom and in my opinion I could cut them at any time, for today they are 41 days in flowering phase, both the 9LB Hammer x Ignite as well as the White Widow, I like to cut a little earlier than normal, as I said the plants once cut continue maturing, plus I like the active effect of the plants and that happens when they are cut earlier.

IMG_4581.JPG

IMG_4605.JPG

The pictures I upload in the publications most of the time are recent and the ones I have attached in this publication are from this morning so you can have a clearer idea of the whole picture, what do you think? Are they ready to cut these plants tomorrow? or in a couple of days?

IMG_4579.JPG

As the days go by the smell of the plants is more and more intense, especially at night and in the morning when they come in contact with the sun, I am very observant and I notice any detail, also something went a little wrong with one of the plants because it has some of the leaves brown but nothing so serious because as I said this plant is close to be cut and it is gratifying to be close to complete the growing cycle.

IMG_4584.JPG

I am also a few days away from transplanting the Gelato I think it already has a decent growth and I think that in the pot in which it is, it will not be able to develop the roots better and requires a transplant soon, today I watered it only with water because it is very hot and when the substrate is a little dry in 4 or 5 days maximum 6 I will proceed to transplant and I must also buy the material to make the mixture, because the one I bought last time was exhausted with the transplant of the plants that I have in bloom at the moment.

IMG_4613.JPG

IMG_4589.JPG

Today I did not want to talk much about politics, I decided to concentrate on the details of the plants, the situation in my country remains the same, more repression, persecution and a dictator kidnapping power, people are still in resistance and international pressure is increasing because you can not steal the right of sovereignty to citizens who decided the change, there are many people deprived of liberty just for thinking differently and corrupt security agencies charge between $500 to $2,000 dollars to release the detainees, total madness, so the international support is vital during this time of pressure.

IMG_4595.JPG

IMG_4613.JPG

I hope to God everything improves in my country and globally, I continue working, advancing every day, despite the situation, I hope to cut the plants soon and I appreciate the support I have always given me in this community, I think WEB3 is the future that we are already living, enjoy this quality content, where I always maintain the status.

Twitter https://twitter.com/agfnzn1
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/dread_negro/

▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥

Superando Dificultades en Agosto, Actualizacion del Cultivo: Días Complicados y La Determinación Intacta

Estos días de agosto han sido difíciles, por muchas razones, los que han podido leer mis publicaciones anteriores lo saben muy bien, desde problemas políticos y sociales en mi país y hasta teniendo que lidiar con gatos quienes buscan de hacer sus necesidades en las plantas, no quiero hablar mucho de ese tema ya que he encontrado una solución parcial que de alguna forma ha frenado esa locura.

Esta mañana observe las plantas las cuales están en plena y rozagante floración y a mi parecer ya las podría cortar en cualquier momento, para el dia de hoy cumplen 41 días en fase de floración, tanto la 9LB Hammer x Ignite asi como tambien la White Widow, a mi me gusta cortar un poco más temprano de lo normal, como ya he he dicho las plantas una vez cortadas siguen madurando, además que me gusta el efecto activo de las plantas y eso pasa cuando se cortan más temprano.

Las fotos que subo en las publicaciones la mayor parte del tiempo son recientes y las que he anexado en esta publicación son de esta mañana así que pueden tener una idea más clara de todo el panorama, que piensan ustedes? ¿Están para cortar estas plantas mañana? o en un par de días?

A medida que van pasando los días el olor de las plantas cada vez es más intenso, sobre todo en las noches y en la mañana cuando entran en contacto con el sol, soy muy observador y de cualquier detalle me doy cuenta, tambien algo le cayo un poco mal a unas de las plantas porque tiene alguna de las hojas marrones pero nada tan grave porque como ya he dicho esta planta está cerca de cortarse y es gratificante estar cerca de completar el ciclo de cultivo.

También estoy a pocos días de hacer el trasplante de la Gelato creo que ya tiene un crecimiento decente y pienso que en la maceta en la que esta, ya no podrá desarrollar mejor las raíces y requiere de un pronto trasplante, hoy la regue solo con agua porque está haciendo mucho calor y cuando esté un poco seco el sustrato en 4 o 5 dias maximo 6 procedere al trasplante y también debo comprar el material para hacer la mezcla, porque el que adquiri la vez pasada se agotó con el trasplante de las plantas que tengo en floracion actualmente.

Hoy no quise hablar mucho de política, decidí concentrarme en los detalles de las plantas, la situación en mi pais sigue igual, más represión, persecución y un dictador secuestrando el poder, la gente sigue en resistencia y la presión internacional se acentúa porque no se le puede robar el derecho de soberanía a los ciudadanos que decidieron el cambio, hay mucha gente privada de libertad solo por pensar distinto y los organismos de seguridad corruptos cobran entre $500 a $2.000 dólares por liberar a los detenidos, una locura total, por ello el apoyo internacional es vital durante todo este tiempo de presión.

Espero Dios mediante todo mejore en mi país y a nivel global, sigo trabajando, avanzando cada día, a pesar de la situación, espero poder cortar las plantas pronto y agradezco el apoyo que siempre me han brindado en esta comunidad, pienso que WEB3 es el futuro que ya estamos viviendo, disfruten de este contenido de calidad, donde siempre mantengo el status.

Fotos por agcoeficiente10

También pueden seguirme en:

Twitter https://twitter.com/agfnzn1
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/dread_negro/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments