Gelato Transplant Update: Impending Electrical Re-Collapse (English/Spanish)

IMG_4750.JPG

In the early hours of the morning, suddenly while I was resting I perceived a tranquility that is typical of when the electric power fails, it was approximately 4:44 a.m. and I corroborated that indeed the light had gone out everywhere I could see, I immediately imagined a national blackout as we had already experienced in previous years.

The vital fact of not having electricity collapses all my plans, since without electricity it is complicated to work, not being able to start the operation of the laptop, the mobile and not being able to have active internet connection, when this happens it causes me a very overwhelming impact since at this time the power is essential and the worst thing is that we did not know what was the magnitude of the problem and when the electricity would return again.

IMG_4739.JPG

Last week specifically on Wednesday August 28th I transplanted the Gelato, activity that I had pending to do it for some time but that finally I managed to carry out, I believe that the transplant was successful, but I will corroborate it as the days go by, it is the last plant of the season that I had to transplant to take it to flowering phase.

IMG_4752.JPG

This blackout that I mentioned with which I opened the writing is induced by the same regime that usurps the power, it is a test they are doing to isolate the population and that no information can be sent by any means, telephone signals do not work at this time, it is an overwhelming situation as I mentioned and that produces a great impotence.

IMG_4754.JPG

IMG_4756.JPG

The Gelato that I transplanted had some damaged leaves, perhaps excess of humidity or black flies, but the important thing is that it did not spread, also a leaf eaten by a kind of caterpillar, I checked the plant but I could not notice anything.

IMG_4738.JPG

Two days after transplanting I saw a leaf wrapped with a strange shape that is not typical and I set out to check, as it was one of the leaves that had symptoms of having been eaten by caterpillars and when I unrolled the leaf there was the caterpillar hidden, so I removed it and removed the leech that was going through the plant, fortunately I managed to discover fortuitously and on a rainy day which is more complicated.

IMG_4761.JPG

The electric power was restored the same day but from 1:44 p.m. in the afternoon of Friday August 30, as I said it is a plan of the regime which is a narco-dictatorship that has kidnapped the power, now they have also issued an arrest warrant for the winner of the elections Edmundo Gonzalez to directly attack the popular sovereignty, this is a battle of a genocidal regime against the citizens of a country and the international community, the corruption behind this regime is grotesque and of a large scale.

For the moment already this week in a few days, I have to add its first fertilizer for flowering to the Gelato and the mini Syrup Auto, a good dose of bat guano tea, so that the flowers begin to grow, it is the natural formula that has worked for me and I will continue applying it until I run out of this material that was complicated to get it, I think that some time I told that story in one of my previous publications.

IMG_4760.JPG

I hope this update has been to the liking of my readers and brothers and sisters of the whole community, who as always are supporting me, although my previous publication did not have the support of the curators, I do not understand why? because I always maintain the quality, but that is out of my hands, so I hope that God willing the situation in my country and the world will improve so I can have a better quality of life and a better future.

Twitter https://twitter.com/agfnzn1
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/dread_negro/

▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥ ▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥▤▥

Actualización Transplante de Gelato: Inminente Re-Colapso Eléctrico

En horas de la madrugada repentinamente al estar descansando percibí una tranquilidad que es típica de cuando falla la energía eléctrica, eran aproximadamente las 4:44 a.m. y corrobore que efectivamente se había ido la luz en todos lados a donde llegaba mi vista, enseguida imaginé un apagón nacional como ya lo habíamos vivido en años anteriores.

El vital hecho de no contar con la energía eléctrica derrumba todos mis planes, ya que sin la electricidad es complicado trabajar, al no poder poner en marcha el funcionamientos de la laptop, el móvil y al no poder tener activa la conexión a internet, cuando esto sucede me causa un impacto muy agobiante ya que en esta época la energía eléctrica es fundamental y lo peor.de.todo es que no sabíamos cuál era la magnitud del.problema y cuando regresaria la electricidad de nuevo.

La.semana pasada específicamente el día miércoles 28 de agosto trasplante la Gelato, actividad que tenía pendiente hacerla hace un tiempo pero que finalmente logre llevar a cabo, creo que el trasplante fue exitoso, pero lo iré corroborando a medida que pasen los días, es la última planta de la temporada que me faltaba por trasplantar para llevarla a fase de floración.

Este apagón que menciono con el cuál abrí el escrito es inducido por el mismo régimen que usurpa el poder, es una prueba que están haciendo para incomunicar a la población y que no se pueda enviar información por ninguna vía, las señales telefónicas tampoco funcionan en estos momentos, es una situación agobiante como lo mencione y que produce una gran impotencia.

La Gelato que trasplante tenía algunas hojas maltratadas, quizás exceso de humedad o moscas negras, pero lo importante es que no se extendió, también una hoja comida como por una especie de oruga, revise la planta pero no pude notar nada.

A los 2 dias de haber trasplantado vi una hoja como envuelta con una forma extraña que no es típica y me dispuse a revisar, ya que era una de las hojas que tenía síntomas de haber sido comida por orugas y cuando desenrolle la hoja allí estaba la oruga escondida, así que la elimine y le quite esa sanguijuela que iba por la planta, afortunadamente logré descubrir de forma fortuita y en un dia lluvioso que es más complicado.

La energía eléctrica se restableció el mismo dia pero a partir de la 1:44 p.m. de la tarde del dia viernes 30 de agosto pasado, como lo dije es un plan del régimen el cual es una narco-dictadura que tiene el poder secuestrado, ahora además han emitido una orden de captura para el ganador de las elecciones Edmundo Gonzalez para atacar directamente la soberanía popular, esta es una batalla de un régimen genocida en contra de los ciudadanos de un país y de la comunidad internacional, la corrupción que hay detrás de este régimen es grotesca y de una gran escala.

Por el momento ya esta misma semana en algunos días, tengo que agregarle su primer abono para la floración a la Gelato y la mini Syrup Auto, una buena dosis de té de guano de murcielago, para que las flores comienzen a crecer, es la fórmula natural que me ha funcionado y la seguiré aplicando hasta que se me agote la existencia de este material que fue complicado conseguirlo, creo que algún momento conté esa historia en una de mis publicaciones anteriores.

Espero que esta actualización haya sido del agrado de mi lectores y hermanos de toda la comunidad, que como siempre están apoyando, aunque mi publicación anterior no tuvo, apoyo de los curadores, no entiendo porque? porque siempre mantengo la calidad, pero ya eso escapa de mis manos, así que espero que Dios mediante la situación en mi país y el mundo mejoren para poder tener una mayor calidad de vida y un mejor futuro.

Fotos por agcoeficiente10

También pueden seguirme en:

Twitter https://twitter.com/agfnzn1
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/dread_negro/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments