RE: RE: Farming Tales News and OneUp Cartel Investment: Operator Cartel's Weekly Report #3 (ENG/ITA)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farming Tales News and OneUp Cartel Investment: Operator Cartel's Weekly Report #3 (ENG/ITA)

RE: Farming Tales News and OneUp Cartel Investment: Operator Cartel's Weekly Report #3 (ENG/ITA)

Sorry bud for putting a little out of topic question.

No sorry @r1s2g3 you can ask me all the questions you want ;)
I bought 25 tokens because the project seems very good to me and because @flauwy is managing it.
The project is young and I do not know what will be the future developments but I intend to get at least 40 token cartel.
So far as a holder of 25 token cartel I have received an airdrop of FART tokens, I have received 50 tokens (0.11$) and on February 25 there will be another airdrop of another token.

Also, massive news have been announced but I don't know them yet.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center