Acquaintance with Farming Tales

image.png

I am new to the game, I haven’t got any animals yet, I have just started learning the game Farming Tales, I plan to get geese, sheep and bees at least.
I learned about the game from my friend and immediately became interested, since I love animals and I liked the design, graphics and, of course, the very meaning of the game.
I'll start from the beginning ... four months I lived and worked in the Far North, where the nearest town is 100 km away and of course wild animals came to our working village.image.png
image.png

We fed them, the gophers really liked cookies, fed the fox, but the most interesting case happened when we found a chick of wild geese, this chick strayed from the flock and we began to take care of him, fed him with water, built a house for him, and so in 3 months we raised him , we domesticated the wild goose.image.png
image.png

This story really impressed me and I thought, since we raised a wild goose in the wild, why not try it with domestic geese, because it is much easier with them. And when I returned home to warm region, I decided to start domestic ducks for a start. After, as I said, my friend advised me to play the Farming Tales game, I read, looked at the review, the roadmap of the game and realized that this is what I need, so this game is not just a waste of time, because I can also learn in the game to manage your household and to translate those skills gained in the game into real life and apply them in your household.
It is very disciplining, as in life, in the game I must also remember to feed and water my animals, take care of them. Thanks to the game, I began to take a serious interest in farming. image.png

Here I will definitely start bee colonies, here I will build a shelter for geese and start farming.image.png

So, I want to summarize, for all those who still have doubts, I can say that they feel free to start playing Farming Tales. You will have a good time. After all, who knows, maybe the game will affect me as well and you will become interested in farming. All good.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now