Hunting for white mushrooms

My contribution to#fungifriday by @ewkaw

hello everyone, how are you this Friday, I'm back again to say hello to you and don't forget of course I also look for mushrooms in the forests, especially now that it's the rainy season, maybe there are mushrooms growing on dead trees, so usually I go around 10.00 more or less in the morning so that the sunlight is also good and looks good later when we find mushrooms for our photos so the light that enters the photos that we will display may be better, unlike if we look for photos in the afternoon the value will definitely be very visible and there will be a lot of noise

when I arrived in the forest, I looked for it first and couldn't find it straight away because there weren't all of them in the forest and there were herbal medicines so I really had to try first to get the white mushrooms that I was going to display.

you already have one face left, this grows on a dead areca nut tree and coincidentally this mushroom is really very white and unique. I really like it so I approached this mushroom and tried to take some photos. And here are the photos of the white mushrooms that I I choose to paste it here, maybe you like it, thank you very much for seeing it

Attention, this mushroom cannot be eaten, it is feared that it is poisonous, so it is better to avoid unknown mushrooms. If you want to eat mushrooms, it is better to just buy them at the market or supermarket which is guaranteed not to be poisonous.

For more details, let's look at the photos of my mushrooms below

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now