hunting for mushrooms in the forest found brown

hi, hello, how are you, wherever you are today, now you will take my money and I hope you are always healthy

On this Friday, I didn't forget to return or hunt for some photos in the forests, on this Friday, because it's Friday, sometimes in the morning we hunt for mushrooms in the forests to display them in our beloved community.

When I was hunting in the forest, I was trying to find some mushrooms. I happened to see this brown mushroom growing which was still small. And it had two seeds growing, so I tried to capture some photo moments of mushrooms while looking for them in this forest. This fungus usually grows in hotels or in damp places and it just happened to rain a few days ago So it's definitely humid here and so this fungus grows really, really well

This mushroom is brown like its typical color. For more details, let's look at some of the mushroom photos that I have provided today. The color of this mushroom is quite varied, sometimes there are no brown mushrooms and there are also orange mushrooms, but these mushrooms are different The person is not always the same, but each mushroom has its own characteristics

IMG_20240830_102159.jpg

IMG_20240830_102157.jpg

IMG_20240830_102151.jpg

IMG_20240830_102148.jpg

IMG_20240908_113306.jpgYou can see the mushroom above growing on a dead coconut tree.And this mushroom is also a slightly different color from the one above

my contribution to#fungifriday organized by @ewkaw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center