hunt for mushrooms in the forest and find orange mushrooms in dead wood

Hi, hello, how are you this Friday morning? I hope you are always well and healthy, my friends, wherever you are, so like last Friday, I want to look for photos of mushrooms in the forest again to show my friends. all in this community this Friday

I also went to the forest to look for these mushrooms. Coincidentally, yesterday there was rain in our area so the place was starting to get damp. Usually, damp places are a favorite for mushrooms to grow because the habitat of mushrooms is in damp places and also like plants. dead plants will definitely have fungus growing so I hunted in the forest area where there was a lot of dead wood in the humidity and it wasn't too hot here.

So I went to the forest and found several dead trees. I also found that one of the mushrooms was like in this photo. I don't know the Latin name. It had started to grow big and bloom. It looked like an orange-brown color, which was really very beautiful, according to me. So I just approached it without waiting too long to immediately take a photo

This mushroom can't be eaten, friends, so don't eat it because it's dangerous or poisonous, so it's better to just buy it at a market that is recommended for eating.

I followed this mushroom photo for #fungifriday which was organized by @ewkaw

For more details, I have prepared several photos below, let's see all my friends

What's unique about this mushroom is that there is only one that grows, the others don't grow, so it is really very beautiful and looks pretty


Mushrooms that have bloomed are brownish yellow in color



Picturefungi Photography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@waliphoto
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now