The White Mushrooms

Hello everyone,

IMG_20220812_075022_846.jpg

It's Friday again, another exciting weekend to look up to. It is been a while for me on this amazing community #FungiFriday initiated by @ewkaw.

It's been long that I last saw fungi around and today I happens to see a big mushroom along my way while taking a walk today.

The white mushroom is in the middle of some sawdust packed at the road side to prevent erosion. I moved closed to and take some pictures and later, I discovered that there are still some more mushrooms but they are still inside the sawdust.

IMG_20220812_075030_263.jpg

IMG_20220812_075105_688.jpg

The mushrooms really look amazing and healthy, and also, I am happy to finally come across one after a long time ago.

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ♥️♥️♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now