Very interesting and beautiful looking mushroom

The mushrooms that grow on fallen coconut trees look interesting and very beautiful

OK friends, wherever you are, on this occasion I want to discuss the mushrooms that I found behind my sister's house growing on a fallen coconut tree. This mushroom has a very beautiful and very interesting shape, even though the mushroom is old, this mushroom still exists. survive on a fallen coconut tree
when I went to the back of my sister's house my sister told me there was a mushroom next to it and I saw it and when I saw it I was very interested in the mushroom my sister said so of course I took some photos and took some pictures to share here, I hope you will be entertained and enjoy this very interesting mushroom

So, my beloved friends, today is Friday. I don't forget to pray for you. I hope you are always healthy and always successful and can carry out your respective activities here and can entertain our friends who are always active with us here.

So back again about the mushrooms that I found which are very beautiful and very interesting. I hope you can watch it and be entertained by the mushrooms that I share. I am very interested in this mushroom because it still survives even if the fallen tree is rotten, but this mushroom still survives for a long time. This mushroom is very hard.

So that's enough of my story about the mushrooms that I found which I said were very beautiful and very interesting and don't miss it. In the future, my stories will be even more interesting and I'm just entertaining my friends who are always active with me here, I hope you enjoy them.

OK, dear Hive blog friends. See you in my next post💕

So that's the picture above that I will show in the #fungifriday community organized by @ewkaw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments