A very unique and interesting mushroom hunt::which definitely will not disappoint.

'two mushrooms' that are very beautiful and attractive and show their 'uniqueness' which is truly tempting.

"Hi guys, how are you all? I hope you are always healthy and can carry out your activities smoothly.

'Today I'm back with you again to show you two very unique mushrooms on @fungifriday.

'Today is a very blessed Friday, may we all be given ease and long life, and can carry out our respective obligations, so today I want to show you two types of mushrooms that I found that are very unique, and very interesting to me, because this is the first time, I found mushrooms like this, and they look very beautiful, so I was very entertained to find these mushrooms in my grandmother's village, yesterday I went to my garden to look for mushrooms and it turned out there were none, I went straight home, and accidentally I entered my grandmother's house, and I found very beautiful mushrooms and for me it was quite interesting,

So guys, check out the first mushroom I found that looked really interesting to me.

This mushroom has a very different appearance from other mushrooms, so I was very tempted by its beauty, and for me it is really unique, this mushroom has a color and appearance that is similar to a cake.
Because I am very entertained, I also want you to be entertained, with the first mushroom I found that looks very unique and interesting.
After I took some pictures of this mushroom that looks like a cake, I turned around and walked about 10 steps I found a very beautiful mushroom that looks like an elephant's ear and is brownish in color.

now friends try to pay attention, the picture of the second mushroom that I found that looks very beautiful.

I found both of these mushrooms growing on a mango tree that had fallen down a long time ago, but they were very different, one was shaped like an elephant's ear, while the first one I found was shaped like a cake. The mushroom I found this time I had never found before, therefore I was very interested in the beauty of the charm of the mushroom I found this time.
Because I was so entertained, I also wanted to entertain my friends who are always active with me here and I hope you are entertained by my mushroom posts this time!

That's all I can tell you about the two mushrooms I found yesterday, I hope you enjoy it!❤️.

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday curated by @ewkaw

Okay guys, see you on my next very unique and interesting mushroom hunting trip🍄.

'I took pictures of both mushrooms using.

Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
Photographymushrooms
Photographer@suarlex

'This is me @suarlex who likes exploring the forest, and likes to enjoy the beauty of natural scenery, to create peace in my life, I also like to tell stories about anything I find, such as interesting mushrooms and insects, so this nest blog is perfect for me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center