Cave Slug and Fungi | Fanart


Welcome to my blog. I hope everyone is well. I am here after a long time in the fungi friday community with an amazing content of my own. You remember last time I made cute cardboard fungi. Fungi are rare in our area. For this reason today I decided to make a drawing of Fungi. Hope you like my drawing. This is a Splinterland character that I found in the original Splinterland website. This fungus is not on top of this slug, but it is growing behind it. My contribution of #fungifriday by @ewkaw


Procedure

As this is a drawing, I can only describe how to make it. First I started sketching it with the help of a sketch pencil so that it can be easily erased if there is a mistake. It was quite easy for me to sketch it and I completed it in 10 minutes

I put a black pointer over it after I'm done sketching to make it easier to color in. I used pencil colors in it because I don't know how to use watercolors

The Splinterland card also had a mouse and another slug, but I only made the one slug which had fungus behind it. Since the color of fungi was red in the card, so I also filled it with red color

This slug is mostly parrot and green color, which has some spots of parrot color. I tried to use the same colors as in this card. I also finished the colors soon. I tried my best to make it more beautiful and I made this whole drawing in less than an hour


Final Look


Below is the real card image


Cave Slug

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply


Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨


All Pictures are mine

Connect to Discord: sahi1


Made From Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center