A bunch of beautiful young mushrooms


Hello Hivers

It is the last Friday in June, and in the last few days, it rained again in my area, therefore many young mushrooms are growing, as I will share this time, where a cluster of yellow mushrooms has just grown and looks quite impressive, and here is my contribution to #fungifriday by @ewkaw



I don't know exactly what type of mushroom this is, but if you look at the shape, it's also a type of gill mushroom, it's just that the color is different from the several types of gill mushroom that I've shared, but they also look very attractive with the mixed pink color which is also present on the umbrella

The stem of this mushroom is yellow with a beautiful pattern. The size is also quite large. Even many ants seem to like this mushroom very much. My grandma said this is a type of moon mushroom, and it can be eaten, but I don't like to eat mushrooms, so I let them grow and looks impressive



There are many small mushrooms growing in this group, I found them growing on a coconut tree, and when I peeled off the bark of the coconut tree, it turns out that there are several other small groups that also coincide with this fungus, and they are also the same type of fungus



As a result of being pinched by the bark of a coconut tree, some of the stems of these young mushrooms look bent, but they also look unique even though the stem almost kills them, in some corners there are also other small mushrooms, but I didn't take pictures of them because they were still too small and their location grew a little. I'm having a hard time getting pictures



This is what umbrella mushrooms looked like before they bloomed, their patterns were very beautiful, and the colors were also slightly lighter than the stems, they were also very soft, I even tried to touch the mushrooms to feel their softness.

Well, this time that's all I can do, before that I also want to wish you a happy Eid al-Adha for those who celebrate it and happy #fungifriday for all of us

Note; all pictures were taken with a smartphone camera and edited with lightrhoom + picsart
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center