Mushroom and growth on matter

Good day lovely people, it is the beginning of another wonderful week full of positive expectations. As a field worker I come across a whole lot of things, including people. This very day I was on the field as usual and I saw this mushroom and it caught my attention. Mushrooms are very fragile entity and I lovely to see.

There are two types of mushrooms the edible and the ones that are not edible. I am still doing my research to which which is edible and which is not. I would love to know by just seeing them. When it comes to using mushrooms as vegetable, I will definitely love to pluck it myself and not buy it from a grocery store. Reason being I do not have trust in the vegetables sold in grocery store this days. As little as my garden I ensure I grow my own vegetable for family consumption.

One thing that I have observe from mushrooms is that they need an entity to germinate own. It is very rare to come across mushrooms that grow directly from the soil without a dead matter beneath it. The type of mushrooms in most cases are determined by the matter they are growing own

All photographs are my
All photographs are taken using my Samsung A23, I think it is time to upgrade my phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment