Fungi Friday

Greetings!!

Today, during my morning walk at 6 am after prayer, I saw an innocent butterfly sitting on a captivating and attractive mushroom. when I got near the mushroom butterfly flew away and the mushroom remained alone. I was about to take the mushroom picture as I searched my phone in my pocket it wasn't there "Oh snap!!" I forget my phone. but it's okay my eyes capture their beauty I can draw it. so today on #fungifriday I decided to create my fungi and the butterfly.


Material
Lead Pencil for drawing
Blackpointer for highlight
Eraser and sharpener
Colors


Procedure

I roughly sketch the butterfly over a mushroom that is in my mind with the help of a lead pencil. I know it's not perfect I am not an artist. I was expressing myself through the drawing.


In the second step, I highlight the whole body with the help of a black pointer.


In the third step, I color the butterfly and mushroom. I found it hard to color it. my colors were looking so light. which didn't produce so much attraction within my drawing but I tried my best. Here are the final looks. The complete procedure is in the video.


I hope you like my drawing and inspiration. Comment your opinion regarding my drawing. Also, tell me did you ever see something amazing during your morning walk???

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center