Morels and Mysterious Mushrooms of the Forest

Hello Hive Family. I hope you all are healthy and happy.

I am going to share some pictures of mushrooms with all of you in this community. Hope you all like these pictures.

Friends, these days there is intermittent rain in the
mountains. These days grass is being cut in apple orchards. A few days ago, when I was cutting grass in my apple orchard, I found morel mushrooms among the grass. These mushrooms are delicious and healthy to eat. The price of morel mushrooms in the market is quite high. The task of finding Morel mushrooms is very hard and difficult. These uniquely shaped mushrooms are also beautiful to look at.

I go for a walk in the forest near my house every day. These days many species of mushrooms can be seen in the forest. These mushrooms growing in the quiet environment of the forest are a unique artwork of nature. I don't know the name of these mushrooms but these small umbrella shaped mushrooms are amazing. Most of the mushrooms growing in the forest are poisonous.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center