Fungi Friday Challenge | Purple Ear Mushroom

First I would like to greet all of you, and wish goodness and happiness to be with you all at all times.

today I also have one type of beautiful mushroom that I managed to find. Even though this is actually a mushroom that I often find and may be quite familiar to all of you, but I think it's okay, even though you and I often see this type of mushroom, therefore, with this beautiful mushroom as well as my contribution to the challenge #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

Mushrooms are always interesting, that's because of their diversity, having unique shapes and various colors, as if there was never a limit to it.

Interesting indeed, and in this community, every week there is always a lot of new knowledge that we get about mushrooms that vary from various regions, even from various corners of the earth. Extraordinary.

For me personally, besides admiring the diversity of mushrooms, the main thing that impressed me was, the new knowledge about mushrooms that we can see, which is broadcast every week in this community.

Furthermore, despite it all, that in fact nature is so extraordinary with a million extraordinary masterpieces that we can witness at any time.

Alright, now let's talk a little about the mushrooms that I show this time.

In our area this mushroom is called ear fungus, this is because most of these mushrooms are similar to ears. In addition, these mushrooms are also available in various colors. Such as red, orange, white, and purple colors exactly as I show this time.

Not only is the shape similar to the ear, but this mushroom also has a soft texture, when held it feels the same as we hold a telita leaf, soft and feels supple.

If you want to know more about this mushroom, I've also attached a link related to the scientific classification of this unique mushroom. Auricularia auricula-judae is the scientific name of this mushroom.

That's the overall look of the purple ear fungus, with a little short review, I hope you all enjoy my show this time.

Thank you and see you again next Friday.

Happy Fungi friday

Camera UsedSamsung Smartphone
CategoryFungi Photography
LocationIndonesia
Original Picture Bynasseir
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center