Three types of mushrooms I found this time

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄



Hello friends and all fungi Friday community members !

How are you all ? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also had and had a good week and waiting for a fantastic weekend.

Today it's Friday and one more time i am here with the pictures of mushrooms i found in the garden area.

Some days ago unexpectedly i found some mushrooms which i share with you all. It was the first time mushrooms grow to our garden. And now continuing after the rain we get to see some new mushrooms .

I don't know their names and I also don't know whether they are edible or not...But now I wait every day for some new mushrooms to grow.

Yesterday there was so many little button types mushrooms i found.

Look how many mushrooms there are....i saw one mushroom which was broken and fell upside down...and it was looking incredible....so i captured some shots and also some macro shots.

So these are the mushrooms i found yesterday....

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄



And here are some more mushrooms pictures which i found some days ago, here you can enjoy macro and black and white shots also :

Hope you enjoy these mushrooms pictures with me. Which mushroom picture do you like most ? Let me know in the comment section 😄😄.

So, this is my submission for #fungifriday by @ewkaw .



Thank you so much for your time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

🍄🍄🍄🍄🍄




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments