This content was muted by FungiFriday moderators for not following community guidelines.

a bunch of mushrooms growing after a few days of rain

Hi mushroom lovers, on this occasion and in my contribution to #FungiFriday, this time I will share some mushroom pictures taken by my cellphone camera with all my friends.

the last few days it's been raining in my area this is an opportunity for me to hunt mushrooms for myself so I can post photos for the mushroom lover community.

after I looked around the yard I found a bunch of mushrooms growing in the area of ​​the banana tree that I had cut down a few weeks ago which had rotted and turned out to be a nest where these mushrooms grew but unfortunately these mushrooms can't be eaten.

This mushroom is only limited to admire its beauty. some of the pictures I took to share with all my friends in the mushroom lover community around the world. These are pictures I took using my cellphone camera. I hope all my friends like it.

thank you for your visit you posted me this simple.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment