FUNGIFRIDAY : CREPIDOTUS MOLLIS MUSHROOM

Hi Hive Blog friends, I am very happy to be able to greet you again, I hope you are always in good health and everything goes smoothly.

Alright friends, this time I want to share a story and some photos that I got yesterday while hunting mushrooms in the forest with my other friends.

This is my new experience with them hunting wild mushrooms in the forest, initially before entering the forest I thought wild mushrooms were easy to find at that time I was silent for a moment while looking at the forest area where they were going to hunt mushrooms and this was beyond my expectations.

This I think is very challenging to look for mushrooms in the thickets of wood branches around this forest very carefully while walking sometimes small mushrooms are accidentally stepped on which I should have photographed.

After I put the camera on, I slowly started walking while looking at the wooden branches because from the beginning my goal was only to hunt wild mushrooms, not long after that I saw a mushroom which at first I still doubted it was a mushroom because with poor eye conditions, I approached the mushroom and I tried to photograph this mushroom from several angles.

With my lack of knowledge about the title of this mushroom I looked it up via https://lens.google/. And here are the results of some of the photos below that I hunted yesterday.

Crepidotus Mollis

This mushroom looks very fresh and clean white in color, it looks like the roots are a bit yellow, it feels like taking it home to decorate the garden at home but unfortunately it feels like this mushroom can't live longer like an ornamental plant. flowers that we often plant.

In my opinion this mushroom does not live long like flowers, only two days to several days, it all depends on the weather because it really needs cool or humid weather to grow well.

DSC01130.jpg

DSC01128.jpg

DSC01145.jpg

DSC01148.jpg

DSC01162.jpg

DSC01139.jpg

DSC01122.jpg

I took this photo from the front, I think this photo looks less attractive, but I still share it so that all friends know what the front shape of the mushroom I share looks like.

DSC01124.jpg

DSC01123.jpg

The mushroom photo I share this time, and on the other hand I don't have a macro filter for my camera, so to take some photos of this mushroom, I tried to use the macro lens on my smartphone that I borrowed from @flamego, he was one of my friends at the time. . looking for some photo objects in the local area, and if friends are curious how I can use it, I will share the details of the procedure with friends in the next Friday post, I can't share it this time, this is because I forgot to take a photo of the procedure how to combine the two (Sony A6000 Camera Fix35mm F1, 8 lens and assisted with smartphone Lens).

So Hive Blog friends wherever you are, I think my post ends here. Hopefully we are always healthy and meet again next time with my next post. If you like my post, don't forget to support me and comment below if you have input from friends, thank you again for friends who have read to the end of this point.

INFORMATION
CameraSony A6000
LensFix5mm F1,8 + Qlens 35mm
ProcessedMobile Lightroom
LocationNorth Aceh-Lhokseumawe

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

"THANK YOU"

Regards @mizal-rovel
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now