How beautiful the mushrooms we found this week (¨FungiFriday¨)

Que alegría siento al estar nuevamente en esta hermosa ¨FungiFridayCommunity¨:  para enseñarles a todos los hongos hermosos que hemos encontrado esta semana, a su vez acompañar a @ewkaw en esta hermosa ¨FungiFridayContest¨:   creo que hasta ahora son los hongos que hallamos esta semana son lo más hermosos que hemos vistos


Source: Family Álbum


How happy I feel to be back in this beautiful ¨FungiFridayCommunity¨:  to show all the beautiful mushrooms we have found this week, in turn join @ewkaw in this beautiful ¨FungiFridayContest¨:   I think so far the mushrooms we found this week are the most beautiful we have seen


Tengo que comentarles que estaba muy preocupada porque las fotografías que compartí con ustedes la semana pasada eran las ultimas, y temía no poder ir al predio en busca de hongos, dado que mi abuelo está yendo casi todos los días a la ciudad para tratar sus diferentes afecciones. Por suerte pudimos visitar la reserva en estos días y encontrar esta hermosa especie de hongo llamado ¨Amanita¨:  un tipo de hongo que crece en las ramas de los árboles


I have to tell you that I was very worried because the photographs that I shared with you last week were the last, and I was afraid that I would not be able to go to the property in search of mushrooms, given that my grandfather is almost there. every day to the city to treat their different conditions. Luckily we were able to visit the reserve these days and find this beautiful species of mushroom called ¨Amanita¨:  a type of fungus that grows on tree branches



Source: Family Álbum


Esta ha sido una de esas búsquedas de hongos que se pueden decir que fue perfecta, ya que no tuvimos que caminar mucho para dar con las especies de hongos que les muestro en este post. Este pequeño y precioso hongo es de la misma especie que el anterior, solo que por su forma y presentación pudimos identificar que pertenece a un hongo llamado ¨Amanita¨¨muscaria¨:  no creo que haga falta mencionar que me emocione mucho al ver a este precioso y colorido hongo, ya que son los tipos de hongos que ilustran los libros de cuentos. Fue una verdadera emoción tener frente a mi este precioso hongo, solo que hay que tener cuidado con ellos, ya que son de esos hongos que no se pueden consumir


This has been one of those mushroom searches that you can say was perfect, since we didn't have to walk far to find the species of mushrooms that I show you in this post. This small and beautiful mushroom is of the same species as the previous one, only due to its shape and presentation we were able to identify that it belongs to a mushroom called ¨Amanita¨¨muscaria¨:  I don't think it's necessary to mention that I was very excited when I saw this beautiful and colorful mushroom, since they are the types of mushrooms that illustrate the books of stories. It was a real thrill to have this beautiful mushroom in front of me, you just have to be careful with them, since they are one of those mushrooms that cannot be consumed



Source: Family Álbum


De las tres variedades de hongos que encontramos creo que esta es la más conocida, quien no ha visto estos hongos que parecen a una ¨orejas¨ llamados comúnmente ¨Auricularia¨auricula-judae¨ :  la verdad que son hongos muy extraños. Cuando mi abuelo lo tomo en sus manos y me los enseño me dio mucha impresión, es increíble la similitud que hay con una oreja, y en sus manos se aprecian mucho mejor su parecido.


Of the three varieties of mushrooms that we found, I think this is the best known, who has not seen these mushrooms that look like ¨ears¨ commonly called ¨Auricularia¨auricula-judae¨ :  the truth is that they are very strange fungi. When my grandfather took it in his hands and showed it to me, it gave me a great impression. It is incredible how similar it is to an ear, and in his hands you can see its resemblance much better.


Source: Family Álbum


Estos hongos también crecen en ramas o troncos de árboles, aquí siempre se los ve en un árbol llamado ¨ceibo¨, y creo que es porque las cortezas de las ramas son muy blandas. A diferencia de los hongos que les enseñe anteriormente, estos si se pueden comer, y la verdad me encantaría saber cómo es su sabor, ya que en mi casa no consumimos hongos silvestres. Estas fotografías las hicimos con el teléfono ¨Motoe7plus¨ de mi abuela Gaby. No puedo dejar de admitir que los hongos que encontramos esta semana son muy hermosos


These mushrooms also grow on branches or tree trunks, here they are always seen on a tree called ¨ceibo¨, and I think it is because the bark of the branches is very soft. Unlike the mushrooms I showed you previously, these can be eaten, and I would really love to know what their flavor is like, since in my house we don't eat wild mushrooms. We took these photographs with my grandmother Gaby's ¨Motoe7plus¨ phone. I can't help but admit that the mushrooms we found this week are very beautiful


######
Source: Family Álbum



Source: 



Source: Family Álbum


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center