Fungifriday - some interesting mushroom photo

Goodnight guys
How are you everyone, hope you are fine
On this occasion, I have prepared several photos of the mushrooms that I photographed earlier, to be used as posts in the #fungifriday community organized by our friend @ewkaw.
I have prepared several photos of mushrooms that I photographed, including mushrooms on old and fallen coconut tree trunks, there are also photos of mushrooms on sugar palm trees.

Coconut tree mushrooms are about 5 cm in size and brownish white in color, and have a wide, sloping shape with shells in general, the texture of the mushroom is very hard, mushrooms on coconut trees are very rarely consumed by people because they have so many types. , some are edible and some are not like the one I photographed.

And the mushrooms on the palm trees, I really like these mushrooms and was interested when I saw them, because they have a soft and slightly mushy texture, the size of the mushroom itself is very small, and has a bright white color, these mushrooms usually grow when the rainy season arrives.

I wrote this article in my cellphone notes, using Indonesian and then translating it into English with the help of Google Translate.
Thank you to my friends who have supported me in the #fungifriday community. I hope my friends will be entertained and interested in seeing it.
See you next post @mindset777.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now