This content was muted by FungiFriday moderators for not following community guidelines.

photography Ganoderma curtisii living on dead wood

IMG20220117162053.jpg

Hello, good afternoon, fungifryday friends, how are you, I hope you are doing well, and on this occasion I want to share about white and red forest mushrooms that live on tree trunks and below I will show some of the pictures.

IMG20220117162032.jpg

IMG20220117161958.jpg

The beauty of mushrooms is a plant that has beauty as well as benefits, for human life, as we have seen, many people eat mushrooms but it depends on the mushrooms, because there are various types of mushrooms that can be eaten and also cannot be eaten. eaten, because this mushroom is human. Should not be eaten, because it is a forest mushroom that lives in trees or shrubs. Like my photo, friends can see how this mushroom plant survives, and also has beauty and uniqueness, especially the top which has a beautiful color in macro photography, I think, so I tried to take some pictures of this mushroom. Although this fungus is very wild, it survives easily and swells on fallen trees.

IMG20220117161952.jpg

IMG20220117162020.jpg

According to my friends, which one of my photos is the most interesting in each of these photos, because I took several different perspectives, especially those with white and bright red on the top and white on the bottom. Young, so is the picture, if in the picture below I use a cellphone camera without a macro camera, what you can see is this fungus growing, because if I use a macro camera, only the image that I focus on can be seen, So I left the macro camera me and tried to take a picture with my phone camera.

IMG20220117161935.jpg

IMG20220117161923.jpg

IMG20220117162103.jpg

Here are some pictures of forest mushrooms growing on dead trees, and I'm trying to photograph the beauty of mushrooms, these weeks, I usually take pictures of insect problems in my every content, but in the last few days I've tried to share the beauty of mushrooms, and I'm still have my macro interest about hunting insects for photographic content, and today I picked up a megapixel macro camera and a cell phone camera, and I hope this post about mushrooms is interesting to see. And this is all I can explain everything to this mushroom, good luck and if there are any mistakes in my words, please understand, that's all and thank you, good luck.
Photo TakenOPPO A52020 Camera macro megapixsel
Categoryphotography Ganoderma curtisii living on dead wood
LocationNorth - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@masril
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now