Fungi Friday


Hi Hivers... Community #fungifriday
Happy Friday, blessed Friday. Like any other day, Friday is also a day of great activity. And on Fridays there is always an opportunity for mushroom photographers to showcase their catch.

20220109_131504.jpg

Mushroom take by @m-steem


Today I also want to share about mushrooms that I got a few days ago, I intentionally didn't publish them directly to be able to participate in today's Fungi Friday post.

This mushroom was originally small, but at that time I did not have the equipment to take it. After a few days later I came back to take some pictures, but unfortunately this mushroom is old.

But I still take it, to be able to follow Fungi Friday. I plan to capture it with a macro lens, because this mushroom is big, I have to take it directly with my smartphone without a macro lens. I took with the built-in focus camera from my smartphone. Some are a bit difficult, but I stay focused. And finally I got some pictures.


20220109_131438.jpg

Mushroom take by @m-steem

20220109_131334.jpg

Mushroom take by @m-steem


Mushroom take by @m-steem


So, what's your story like this Friday? Let's share stories and experiences with each other. Leave a comment if you have something to say.


#fungifriday by @ewkaw is the best. I will definitely continue my journey with #fungfriday.


INFORMATION

CameraSamsung Galaxy S8+
PhotographyMushroom
ProcessMobile Editing
LocationIndonesia - Aceh
Photographer@m-steem
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now