FungiFriday ~ I found a large mushroom in my forest ๐Ÿ„โ€๐ŸŸซ

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Today I want to share with you what I found this morning wandering up the mountain behind our house into the forest ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ„โ€๐ŸŸซ
A rather large brown mushroom. The mushrooms seem to pop up the last days everywhereโ€ฆ after the rainy days lately ๐ŸŒง๏ธโ›ˆ๏ธ now it is thundering and the sky is dark. Luckily I could go out for a small walk around this morning. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Where I took many photos from mushrooms ๐Ÿ„ so more to come soon.

This will be โ€œMy contribution to this #FungiFridayโ€ by @ewkaw
If you want to join the FungiFriday community click here : FungiFriday!
Itโ€™s fun, come alongโ€ฆ

The following 7 photos are taken with my phone ๐Ÿ˜Ž on 19 July 2024 this morning.

Letโ€™s have a look at this mushroom a bit closer :

I like the warm brown colour this mushroom ๐Ÿ„โ€๐ŸŸซ has. It is also not eaten by insects and other animals yet.

You canโ€™t really see it is largeโ€ฆ

โ€ฆ so I took a photo with my hand next to it. (I have been gardening this morning so had the gloves still on hahaha) I think my hand with open fingers is as big as the mushroom itself.

Another close up so you see the under side of it.

I like this large mushroom, it was a great find today.

The marking on top is interesting ๐Ÿค” probably from a branch lying around. The bushes and vegetation is high around this spot.

After posting this post I will go and pack our bags ๐Ÿงณ๐Ÿงณ as we will start driving tomorrow again for a long road trip and we wonโ€™t stop driving for 5 days ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš— we are returning the car to the country it came from. Even hopping on 2 ferries โ›ด๏ธ againโ€ฆ what will be fun! More adventures for littlebee4 ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ž


โ€ฆand here I say thatโ€™s all for todayโ€™s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
โ€œEven my own #artworks, once in a while, will come byโ€ ๐ŸŽจ
Thank you for looking and reading ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Stay tuned for moreโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜‰

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great FUNGIFRIDAY all ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @worldmappin formerly @pinmapple , have a look at my personal map here: LITTLEBEE4โ€™S personal map on WORLDMAPPIN

banner by @irisworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency