FungiFriday Dutch mushrooms ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw will be a small selection of fungi / mushrooms I found in a wood and a graveyard in the south of The Netherlands some years ago. ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ

I just got my first DSLR camera and was still learning how to use it. (Canon Eos550D)

Iโ€™m Excited to be here and share with you all these older photos. I will search in my photos for more fungi photosโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ŠI do have many.

The first photos are from the forestโ€ฆ

A fly agaric
img_5928.jpg

Here I found a really cute small mushroom in the moss. Hidden away, like a treasureโ€ฆ. It had just rained and everything was still wet in this spot. And droplets rolled down along the grashalmen.
img_6033.jpg

I also found this Calocera viscosa /Yellow Stagshorn. Never seen it before, itโ€™s a wood rotting fungus. It just peaked through the leaves.
img_6025.jpg

The next fungi I found on a graveyard. They where everywhere next to the paths and a grass field .
img_9595.jpg

img_9590.jpg

And another cluster
img_9603.jpg

Hope you liked my little selection of photographs for this #FungiFriday ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you for looking and reading ๐Ÿ˜Š
Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

If you want to know a little bit more about meโ€ฆ have a look at my introduction to Hive post.
Click here for my first-post-introducing-myself from last week.
Iโ€™m a FineArt Artist and Photographer.

Have a great day all ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now