FungiFriday ~ A cluster of mushrooms 🍄‍🟫 in our forest 🌳

Hi all 👋🏻 😊

Beginning of this month on a walk into our #forest up the mountain… (to find out if I can already pick the #blueberries 🫐)… I found several mushrooms 🍄‍🟫
Also this beautiful #cluster, that was wrapped around the tree #stump. I wanted to share them with you today.
It had been #raining for days so all is wet in the forest, including the mushrooms and fungi I found.

This post will be “My contribution to this #FungiFriday” by @ewkaw
If you want to join the FungiFriday community click here : FungiFriday!
It’s fun, come along…

The 8 photos are taken with my phone 😎 on 3 August 2024.

Let’s have a look at what I found :

The cluster wrapped in a spiral up around the stump. Very cool. 😎
If you look closely, there is even a different mushroom on top next to the cluster. It must have felt lonely… and wanted some friends.

As I discovered when I came back from my last trip abroad, all blueberries 🫐 were already picked behind our cabin in the forest. Just a few here and there left…

This cluster of beautiful mushrooms did make up for it. Let me show you a bit closer by.

So cute all of them huddled together.

A different angle

Looking under one of their caps.

Such a nice find, so many. The next weeks I found many more mushrooms and fungi in the forests when I went for some hikes… 🌳🌲so stay tuned 😁


…and here I say that’s all for today’s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs 😎👋🏻
“Even my own #artworks, once in a while, will come by” 🎨
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻 Stay tuned for more… 😉

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great FUNGIFRIDAY all 😎
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @worldmappin formerly @pinmapple , have a look at my personal map here: LITTLEBEE4’S personal map on WORLDMAPPIN

banner by @irisworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency