FUNGIFRIDAY : Parasol False Fungi in Aceh " Chlorophyllum molybdites "

Hello friends everyone

cover.jpg

Fungi Friday



My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to show you some of the beauty of fungi and as you can see on this occasion I am sharing some pictures of this white fungus and this fungus I found on the edge of irrigation which is in Aceh.

Fungi are unique plants that have various types, some are edible, some are very toxic, while the fungi I share today I'm not really sure whether they are poisonous or not, but this fungus is not edible, this fungus is slightly larger than other fungi. . I found it during the day if in the afternoon this fungus is rarely found because generally in my area it only lasts until noon more than that then this fungus will break and of course it doesn't look good anymore.

As for after I took some pictures of this fungus, I looked for additional information regarding the name of this fungus and it turned out that this fungus was called False parasol while its scientific name was Chlorophyllum molybdites.

Chlorophyllum molybdites, which has the common names of false parasol, green-spored Lepiota and vomiter, is a widespread mushroom.source

As usual for taking pictures of this function, I took a picture using the camera on my android phone, Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime and I took pictures with several different angles, after I took a picture to beautify the picture, I edited the picture using the Android application, namely Adobe Lightroom, for more details. about the pictures that I took, see along with some of the pictures that I have prepared below, I hope you are entertained and like it.


20220304_141010.jpg

Fungi Friday Portrait by @idayrus


20220304_141015.jpg

Fungi Friday Portrait by @idayrus


20220304_141023.jpg

Fungi Friday Portrait by @idayrus


20220304_141034.jpg

Fungi Friday Portrait by @idayrus


20220304_141039.jpg

Fungi Friday Portrait by @idayrus


20220304_141047.jpg

Fungi Friday Portrait by @idayrus


20220304_141100.jpg

Fungi Friday Portrait by @idayrus


20220304_141104.jpg

Fungi Friday Portrait by @idayrus


20220304_141107.jpg

Fungi Friday Portrait by @idayrus


20220304_141115.jpg

Fungi Friday Portrait by @idayrus


cover.jpg

Fungi Friday Portrait by @idayrus



On this occasion maybe that's all I can share with you all about the fungi that I found, if there is a word error in writing I apologize profusely because I wrote in Indonesian which was assisted by Google to be translated into English .


PhotographyFungi
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung J7 Prime
Photographer@idayrus
LocationEdge of Irrigation in Aceh

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments