A small Mushroom 🍄 that I found in the grass//Un pequeño Hongo 🍄 qué encontré entre la grama

Grateful for sharing a new post in the #FungiFriday community where we show great photographs of Mushrooms that we find in our daily lives. Thanks to friend @ewkaw for creating this community which is absolutely great.

Agradecido por compartir una nueva publicación en la comunidad #FungiFriday dónde mostramos fotografías geniales de Hongos los cuáles encontramos en nuestra vida cotidiana. Gracias al amigo @ewkaw por crear esta comunidad la cuál es absolutamente genial.

This Monday morning after a few days of rain that refreshed the hot climate of our beautiful Margarita Island a little and while I was walking through an area close to where I live which has a small space with grass; I was able to notice the presence of a Mushrooms 🍄 among the grass they are almost the same size which at first glance did not allow me to see it but by moving away a little I was able to observe it better and then when I got closer I could photograph it more easily.

En la mañana de hoy Lunes luego de unos días de lluvia qué refrescaron un poco el clima caluroso de nuestra hermosa Isla de Margarita y mientras caminaba por una zona cercana por dónde vivo la cuál tiene un pequeño espacio con grama; pude notar la presencia de un Hongo 🍄 entre la grama están casi del mismo tamaño lo cuál a simple vista no me permitió verlo sino que al alejarme un poco pude observarlo mejor para luego al acercarme ahí sí poder fotografiarlo con mayor facilidad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center