Fungi Friday: There's more that's beautiful

The day went by so fast and it was nice to be able to participate again in #fungifriday organized by @ewkaw.

Today I had the opportunity to visit one of the forests which covered a distance of about two hours by motorbike. The hot sun and the road full of inclines and rocks made my trip even more challenging this time.

But with effort and hard work I finally arrived at our destination, the high expanse of the mountain and the strong gust of wind made my body feel incomparable freshness.

Let's go straight to the discussion, I didn't get much today but what we experienced today was extraordinary. The beauty of nature and the trees that are still well maintained really make my eyes stunned.

Searching and searching until I finally found a type of mushroom that I rarely saw before.

Panus mushroom with twisted petals is really very beautiful, this fungus grows on rotten wood trunks and the brown color and small hairs that cover it are amazing.

To complete my post tonight I also want to share one of the cute little mushrooms, they look so adorable.

I found them in a large tree trunk and they grew under the roots of the tree, a place protected from the sun and dark became a reproduction for this fungus.

CameraRealme 8 Pro + macro lens
CategoryMacrophotography
Light processingLightroom mobile
Photographer@gamessteam
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center