Fungifriday / Accidental discovery of mushrooms



While I was walking in the forest yesterday, I accidentally saw something that was very interesting for me to capture and of course it was very suitable for me to display here like today. And I saw a type of mushroom that was slightly reddish yellow in color and had a very beautiful guide attached to a fallen, dry tree.

Of course, it was lucky for me to accidentally find this mushroom, it was very suitable for me to capture with my cell phone camera and share with this beloved community. Then I walked a few meters and took a photo of what this beautiful mushroom was sitting on.



When capturing this mushroom, I was amazed by its fan-like shape with a slightly reddish color. His guidance really made my heart feel happy when I accidentally found it and was able to get it. Not as usual, intending to search but it is very difficult to get what I want.

And after photographing this mushroom, I also looked for other types of mushrooms, part of the fun I would share here with this mushroom, but I didn't get it. So I went back to where the mushrooms were and took several photos of these dried mushrooms. So I hope friends like even just one model. but I am very interested in sharing my post with my mushroom lover friends.

And here is a picture of this dried mushroom.




This is my contribution to #fungifriday organized and curated by @ewkaw


The beauty that I show is a very special natural miracle that God has given us, so I am very happy and grateful after capturing and observing it, I hope my friends like and enjoy this very amazing natural product.

Okay hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be the most beautiful photo when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide by reading my blog. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

I took photos with a POCO M4 Pro cellphone and I edited using the Lightroom and incollage applications.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.

Photographyfungi
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelPOCO M4 Pro
Photographer@frizzy97
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for your support and visits

Best Regards @frizzy97

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center